1982 Odyssey Football League Coaches
 
 

Alabama Rebels
Andy Sexton

Mountain Time Zone
dolphan1385@yahoo.com


Buffalo Bills
Paul Brown
Eastern Time Zone
paul@compubrown.com


Detroit Lions
Ted Kluck
Eastern Time Zone
ted@tedkluck.com


Duluth Dragons
Randy Sivigny

Central Time Zone
siv967@gmail.com


Edmonton Eskimos
Brandon Rose

Eastern Time Zone
theigniter@comcast.net


Houston Gamblers
Bill Schneider

Eastern Time Zone
billschneider64@gmail.com


Kansas City Chiefs
Todd Warner
Central Time Zone
towarner@cox.net


Michigan Panthers
Andrew Coon
Eastern Time Zone
coon33@msn.com

 

 


Midway Monsters
Nityan Khanna

Eastern Time Zone
nityan.khanna@gamail.com


Montana Grizzlies
Dan Oakes

Pacific Time Zone
oakes2007@lawnet.ucla.edu


Montreal Alouettes
Vince Diiorio

Eastern Time Zone
ghostvincenzo@outlook.com


Nashville Oilers
Michael Chapman
Central Time Zone
chapdaddy412@gmail.com


New England Patriots
Shane Juniper
Eastern Time Zone
gorebashd@gmail.com


Oakland Raiders
Jeff Stainfield

Central Time Zone
jstainfield@gmail.com


Perryville Panthers
Chris Culler

Eastern Time Zone
c.culler1@gmail.com


Philadelphia Stars
Ted Krueger

Eastern Time Zone
rkruegerjr@gmail.com

Pittsburgh Steelers
Pete Katsafanas

Eastern Time Zone
pete10281@verizon.net


Providence Steam Roller
Pat Barry

Eastern Time Zone
pjbarry@nycap.rr.com


St. Louis Maroons
Doug Stewart

Central Time Zone
ueaces80@aol.com


San Diego Chargers
John Clingan

Eastern Time Zone
jclingan@sbcglobal.net


San Francisco 49'ers
Brian Minaji

Eastern Time Zone
bminaji@gmail.com


San Jose Sabercats
Jamey Dilbeck

Pacific Time Zone
j_dilbeck@sbcglobal.net


Syracuse Orange
Tom Bond
Eastern Time Zone
munchkin1714@twc.com


Tri-City Apollos
Ed Brown
Central Time Zone
eddeb@toast.net